How to Watch the Redmi Note 10 Launch


Xiaomi is set to unveil the mid-range Redmi Note 10 series this Thursday, with several phones from the series expected to be revealed in the official launch event.

With the launch live stream now confirmed, here’s when it starts and how to tune in to watch Xiaomi unveil its latest live – including a handy YouTube embed so you can just watch the stream right here.

When is the Redmi Note 10 launch?

Xiaomi will unveil the Redmi Note 10 on Thursday 4 March at:

12pm GMT
1pm CET
7am ET
4am PT
How to watch the launch live

We’ve embedded Xiaomi’s official YouTube embed on this page, so you can watch the whole show right here.

If you prefer, you’ll also find the event on Mi.com, or Xiaomi’s official Twitter and Facebook pages.

What to expect from the Redmi Note 10

Leaks have been surprisingly limited for the Redmi Note 10 series until recently, so we still don’t really know how many phones to expect, or exactly what they’ll look like – though Xiaomi itself has already confirmed that at least one model will support a 120Hz refresh rate display and 108Mp rear camera.

That’s likely the Redmi Note 10 Pro, but in fact we know more about the regular Redmi Note 10 thanks to a recent reveal of a boxed retail unit.

The phone appears to run on the Snapdragon 678 chipset, with a 6.43in AMOLED screen. A 5,000mAh battery will keep the lights on, with 33W charging to top it up. As for the cameras, expect a 48Mp main shooter, with ultra-wide and macro cameras to back it up.

The Redmi Note 10 is just one of three phone launches on the same day, with the Nubia Red Magic 6 gaming phone and Realme GT flagship both also set to arrive this Thursday.


Source link

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Anti Spam Policy Contact us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer