How to Watch the Marvel’s Avengers War Table Stream- Tech Advisor


Marvel’s Avengers is now just a couple of months away, and publisher Square Enix is treating us to more info on the game in a second ‘Avengers War Table’ stream set to debut later this month.

The War Table stream follows June’s debut video, which showed off new gameplay footage featuring Thor and a cinematic trailer revealing the game’s big bad, MODOK.

When is the next War Table stream?

The second Avengers War Table stream takes place on Wednesday 29 July, and it will begin at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST.

How to watch Avengers War Table

The stream will be hosted on the official Avengers YouTube channel, so that’s the best place to go if you want to watch it live.

What to expect from the Avengers stream

Square Enix and Crystal Dynamics have said that the next War Table stream will be all about the game’s beta, which is set to kick off from 7 August.

The stream will include “several exclusive new videos that will dive deep into the content that will be included in the beta,” along with behind-the-scenes info and a few teases about upcoming content. Check out our full guide to all things Avengers for more info on the beta, including how to sign up.

If you want to find out more about the game, read our hands-on Marvel’s Avengers preview from Gamescom last year.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Anti Spam Policy Contact us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer