How to Watch Nintendo Direct Indie World Live Stream: New 2021 Games


A Nintendo Direct Indie World presentation will be broadcast today to provide details on new Switch games for 2021. You can tune in to the live stream right here to catch all the news.

When is the next Nintendo Direct?

The next Nintendo Direct will take place on Wednesday, 14 April at 5:00pm UK time. Here are the start times for other locations.

US West Coast: 9am PT
US East Coast: 12pm ET
Central Europe: 6pm CET

As this is an Indie World presentation, it won’t be as long as the full-blown Nintendo Directs. Instead, we’re told it will last around 20 minutes.

Nintendo doesn’t give much away, simply saying it will be “focused on fresh and new indie games coming to Nintendo Switch.”

It certainly won’t be for Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2 or the Switch Pro console.

How to watch the Nintendo Direct live stream

It’s easy to watch Nintendo’s presentations as we embed them at the top of this page as soon as they are available.

What is Nintendo Direct?

Nintendo Direct is the legendary Japanese gaming company’s way of communicating with both the press and fans. It’s namely for making news announcements for upcoming games.

The announcements can vary, from new gameplay features to new accessory reveals and even release date announcements. Previously, Nintendo used its Direct presentations to unveil the Nintendo Switch, as well as many of its best Nintendo Switch games and best 3DS games.

Occasionally there will be a dedicated Pokémon Direct presentation especially for the franchise, or particular games like Smash Bros and Animal Crossing.


Source link

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Anti Spam Policy Contact us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer